European Film Festival

Nay Pyi Daw Cinema

16 Sep (Sat) to 27 Sep (Wed)

No Lights No Lycra x Myanm/art

09 Aug (Wed) to 10 Aug (Thu)

Concert in Commemoration of the Holocaust

Yangon Gallery, People's Park.

07 Jul (Fri)

Zaw Mong Solo Art Exhibition 2016

The Yangon Gallery

09 Jul (Sun) to 11 Jul (Tue)

Lets dance in the Rain

vintage luxury yacht hotel

09 Jul (Sun)

Yangoods Season 2 Launch

Yangon Gallery, People's Park.

25 Jul (Tue)

Latina Cine Club

Institut francais (Lecture room, upstairs).

27 Jun (Tue)

THE FREE ENTRANCE Berlin Club Nacht

Goethe Villa

25 Jun (Sun)

"REUNITE FROM POLE TO POLE" 3rd SOLO EXHIBITION

Gallery 65

25 Jun (Sun) to 03 Jul (Mon)

3 German Frühschoppen

03 Jul (Mon)

Event

Novotel Yangon .

29 Apr (Sat)

Saturady Night Live

Novotel Yangon Max 459 Pyay Road, Kamayut Township , Myanmar.

28 Mar (Tue)

Japan Expo 2016

Tatmadaw Hall

11 Feb (Fri) to 20 Feb (Sun)

Mediterranean Night

Novotel yangon max , The Square

15 Jan (Sat)

Travel Sector

View All

Exposure

Pictureque

View All

Umbrella

by Htoo Thu Aung

Shadows & Silhouettes

by Khant Zaw

Architecture

by Zarni Phyo

 

Special Features

Departures

View All

Travel Tips

Back To Top